Update to Recent Clothing Releases Page

I’m still using the same ideas as in the previous 2 designs, but I have totally pimped this dress out with a strapless neckline, added colour, a flexi-skirt and matching stockings from my SBP range. I’ve also completely redesigned the packaging with new product shots.

This time I uploaded to Marketplace using the “direct” upload method, which is brilliant. You simply copy your clothing items into a “Merchant Inbox” and they appear on the website. It went so much quicker than usual, I even managed to replace one of the items which had not been properly finished when I tested the delivery.

Buy from the Second Life Marketplace at:
https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/Total-Style-Strapless-Chain-dress/3499770

Leave a Reply

