Max Ernst

Thanks to Fashion Mayann for finding this fabulous Max Ernst inspired outfit at vogue.co.uk

Fashion Mayann

Missoni Pre-Fall 14

Max Ernst’s 1921 « The Word (Woman Bird) » painting has inspired the Missoni Pre-Fall 2014 Collection, which is based on ornithology.

Photo : VOGUE.co.uk

 

 

View original post

2 responses to “Max Ernst

  1. Thank you so much for reblogging my “Max Ernst” post ! You told me that you would use some of my posts, and I’m grateful that you’ve chosen this particular one, because I’m totally in love with this powerful image and stunning outfit !

  2. Sigh. I do love this outfit also! xxx

Leave a Reply

